Sale A Bration 2016

It’s my favorite time of year for Stampin’ Up!….Sale A Bration time! I regret that I am delayed in getting this information out to you, as right after the new year began I was faced with unexpected emergency surgery (I am now less on gall bladder) and some unfortunate post-surgical complications and infections which wiped me out for a few weeks. However, God is good and I’m getting back on my feet and I’m ready to jump back in to my favorite thing, paper crafting! And Sale A Bration is the PERFECT time to do that!

CM100600B

Click here to see the 2016 Sale A Bration Catalog!

What could be better than FREE product?  I’ll be sharing specific product ideas using the sale items, old favorites, as well as items from the NEW Occasions Catalog for 2016

Leave a Reply

