Sale-A-Bration Product Ideas

20150106_SAB_en-US

I can’t stop talking about Sale-A-Bration, but it’s such a good deal I can’t keep it to myself! Are you wondering which of the products you should choose with your order (one product for every $50 spent pre-tax & shipping)? Do you already have some of the products and are looking for ways to use them? You’re in luck, because Stampin’ Up! has created a Pinterest board just for the 2015 Sale-A-Bration products! You can find that board by clicking here.

While you’re on Pinterest, you can check out ALL the awesome boards Stampin’ Up! has here, and if you’re interested, you can check out my Pinterest boards, many of which are paper crafting focused, by clicking here.

Looking for more ideas? Stampin’ Up! also has a YouTube channel, and some of the recent videos feature Sale-A-Bration products! I’m also posting ideas and more links on my Blackbird Scraps Facebook Page for the rest of the Sale-A-Bration season, which continues through March 31, 2015.

Don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions or if I can help you with your paper crafting! Happy stampin’ and scrappin’!

Leave a Reply

