Pssst…..sneak peek at upcoming Project Life holiday edition!

I am doing a giddy happy dance right now after seeing the upcoming holiday and seasonal Project Life products coming exclusively to Stampin’ Up!PLxSU Seasonal Snapshot Card Collection

 

Just look at the cuteness! I love how the kit includes Halloween, Christmas and Thanksgiving, giving you lots of bang for your buck!

 

PLxSU Seasonal Snapshot Accessory Pack

And of course, Stampin’ Up! impressed me yet again by making a coordinating stamp set! Oh, the project possibilities dancing through my head. A little birdie also tells me that these will be available digitally as well for use with My Digital Studio software!

 

PLxSU Holiday Cheer Stamp Set

 

Ordering from the 2014 Holiday Catalog starts on August 28th. If you have a wish list that’s larger than your wallet, contact me and we can get together and have a fun Stampin’ Up! even where you can earn these or any other Stampin’ Up! products for FREE or half price!

Take a closer look at the 2014 Holiday Catalog right here:

2014 Holiday mini catalog/ordering starts 8/28

2014 Holiday mini catalog/ordering starts 8/28

 

I hope you’re having a good summer! Are you getting any paper crafting done? I’m still working on decor for my son’s first birthday party coming up and have some super cute projects to show you soon, so check the blog often, or better yet make sure you click on the subscribe button! I truly appreciate your time spent here with me, dear reader.

 

(All photographs copyright Stampin’ Up! 2014)

Leave a Reply

