A cute new set for boys…yes, boys!

As the mother to three girls and two boys, I know first hand how hard it can be to find cute things for boys.  The choices for boys seem to be one of two extremes…either extremely baby cute, which they outgrow so quickly, or the rough-and-tumble boy type icons like footballs, trucks, etc.

This is why I was so excited when I saw Stampin’ Up! release their new photopolymer stamp set called “Dear Heart”

dear heart

 

Ok, so there’s a football, but what I love about this set is the additional sweet icons as well as the more traditional boyish ones. I can’t wait to get my hands on this and start creating scrapbook pages, greeting cards, and maybe some home decor for my sons, nephews, and friends!

If you’re interested in this set, don’t delay-photopolymer sets are available while supplies last and a few of them have sold out very quickly-in fact the “girl version” of this set has been gone for a few months now.

This set coordinates with the Sweetie Pie Frames set so check that out too- or come to my workshop on July 18th and try my set out for yourself!

Sweetie Pie Frames

Sweetie Pie Frames

 

If you’re interested in either of these sets and don’t want to pay $6.95 shipping, email me before July 19th at noon and I’ll add them to the order I’ll be placing that day.

Stay tuned for more new product releases, including Christmas items, news about a sale on the BIG SHOT, and new clearance rack goodies!

Leave a comment