July Newsletter

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/url/2B6AC20/47

Above is the link to the July newsletter that was sent to my amazing customers. If you aren’t on my mailing list, and would like to join so you don’t miss any of the latest Stampin’ Up! news, promotions, ideas, and more, click here to sign up.

Happy 4th of July!

And can I add a quick THANK YOU to all you wonderful folks…I reached a milestone today….100 Facebook followers! I’m very blessed to be able to do what I love, and I have all of you to thank for that.

BBS Full Logo

Leave a Reply

