Endless Birthday Wishes

Hooray! The adorable photopolymer stamp set “Endless Birthday Wishes” is back in stock after being sold out for some time. Grab yours before it’s gone again! It is $13.95 and I can see myself using it on birthday cards of course, but also Project Life pages (lots of non-birthday specific words and sentiments).

Endless Birthday Wishes (image copyright Stampin' Up! 2014)

Endless Birthday Wishes (image copyright Stampin’ Up! 2014)

 

 

It also comes in digital! Check out this first birthday poster I made for my son using My Digital Studio and the Endless Birthday Wishes digital stamps (as well as some other sets).

8x10 poster to display at birthday party, made with My Digital Studio

8×10 poster to display at birthday party, made with My Digital Studio

 

If you’d like to save on shipping I can add this to the order I’ll be placing on July 19th. Of course the digital version is available for immediate download ($9.95) and you can use it with My Digital Studio software FREE for 30 days. Intimidated by digital scrapbooking? I do one-on-one or group classes to teach you some amazing things you can create with My Digital Studio, from scrapbook pages, to cards, invitations, home decor and so much more.

Leave a Reply

