12×12 Tuesday – “Eggstra Cute” Easter baby layout

These days I usually stick to Project Life pocket page style scrapbooking. However, sometimes I have certain photos that just seem to need a traditional 12×12 layout. My son’s first Easter photos were some of those. I had SO much fun taking these bunny pictures of him. This is also a great way for me to use up some supplies from my stash of supplies I’ve been collecting for over 15 years.

Products used:
-adhesive Stampin’ Up
-Becky Higgins 12×12 page protector
-carrot & title cut from my Cricut Explore; the carrot is from Cricut design space and the title is from MissKateCuttables.com
-sticker letters are American Crafts Thickers ‘doll’
-paper & Easter embellishments from my ‘stash’ and were out of their packaging, and sadly I don’t recall the manufacturer. If anyone knows who I owe credit too, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

